Resources

Here is contact info to other persons/groups of interest:

CA Cowboy Dressage: www.cacowboydressage.com

Central OR Trail Horse: www.centraloregontrailhorse.com

Jason Comer Farrier Services: (541) 812-1149

Cowboy Dressage: www.cowboydressage.com

Michael Dickinson, Photographer: www.photosjustforyou.com

Far Field Farm:  www.farfieldfarm.com (American Saddlebreds)

Grange Co-Op: www.grangecoop.com

Jackson County Fairgrounds & Expo Center: www.attheexpo.com

Kathryn A. Hall, Pacific NW Equine Law: www.pnwequinelaw.com

Lucky Buckerette Web Design: www.luckybuckerette.com

Dr. Robert Miller: www.robertmiller.com

Modern Vaquero Horsemanship: www.modernvaquero.com

Lynn Ringrose Moe: www.lrmequestrian.com

Oregon Dressage Society: www.oregondressage.com

Oregon Horse Country: www.oregonhorsecountry.com

Rogue Regency Hotel: www.rogueregency.com

Southern OR Equine (Dr. Bill Bridges): (541) 840-9705

Takilma Gold Morgans: www.takilmagoldmorgans.com

Susan Tomasini: www.tomasinitrainingcenter.com

Garn Walker Stables: www.garnwalkerstable.com

WDAA: www.westerndressageassociation.org

Whispering Oaks Equine Rehab Center: www.woaksequine.com

Whispering Winds Farm: www.wwindsfarm.com (American  Saddlebreds and Andalusians)