Washington State

DISCLAIMER: ORCWDA is providing the below references as a courtesy only. ORCWDA does not endorse or recommend any one person or entity. Any person using this list, by virtue of reading, releases ORCWDA or its Officers, Board Members or any agent acting on behalf of ORCWDA from any and all liability.

◊◊◊

Allison Allbaugh-Cino

Eatonville, WA

(253) 973-5905

allison@pyramidequestrian.com

◊◊◊

Barb Apple

 McKenna, WA

 (360) 832-3616

 horseplay1@rainierconnect.com

◊◊◊

Jordan Banks

 Seattle, WA

 (206) 786-4459

 jordan@goldenhorsedressage.com

◊◊◊

Kimberly Barber

 Blaine, WA

 (360) 790-0673

 orionequestrian@gmail.com

◊◊◊

Michelle Binder-Zolezzi

 Spokane, WA

 (509) 290-4301

 bmkb65@hotmail.com

◊◊◊

Christy Calendet

Battle Ground, WA

(360) 904-9383

christycallender@yahoo.com

◊◊◊

Meredith Crawford

 Olympia, WA

 (360) 951-9228

 crawford.meredith@gmail.com

◊◊◊

Ralph Dreitzler III

Snohomish, WA

(425) 487-1643

raflyn@aol.com

◊◊◊

James Hutchins

 Fall City, WA

 (425) 222-7911

 nwnhc@nwnhc.com

◊◊◊

Shannon Lockwood

 Port Orchard, WA

 (360) 801-1573

 shannonlockwood23@yahoo.com

◊◊◊

Donna Longacre

Longview, WA

(360) 577-6201

dglongacre@aol.com

Teaches dressage as a basis for ALL riding, including the western disciplines.  USEF “R” licensed judge in the Western division.

◊◊◊

Kasey Monty

 Arlington, WA

 (360) 474-8313

 kmonty17@gmail.com

◊◊◊

Dale Rumens-Partee

Snohomish, WA

(425) 319-9280

dale@westernskyhorsemanship.com

◊◊◊

Jillian Santi

Langley, WA

(360) 321-4668

carwbach@whidbey.com

◊◊◊